Debate Alumni

Debate Alumni

5320 By

Among the hundreds of media professionals from around the world who came to Hofstra University for the Presidential Debate on September 26, 2016, 40 were Hofstra alumni. Here is a list of alumni we saw throughout the day…

Dean Cornog with Jay Wallace '00

Dean Cornog with Jay Wallace ’00

Jonathan Abrams ’00 Video Engineer All Mobile Video
Brian Bohl ’08, ’10 Communications Specialist The New York Racing Association
Jamie Calli Mascia ’03 Senior Producer, Special Projects WFSB TV
Brandon Chase ’02 Producer ABC News
David Chauvin ’04 Vice President Zimmerman/Edelson, Inc.
Raquel Cona ’14 Senior Account Executive Relevance New York
Megan Corcoran ’13 Associate Producer ABC News
Justyn Davis ’07 Fox News Channel
Eric Dehm ’15 Producer 1010 Wins
Ari Epstein ’02 Director of Professional Services LiveU
Jason Goldstein ’12 On Air Personality NASH FM 94.7
Pete Guaraldi ’11 Communications Specialist Suffolk County Government
AJ Hall ’08 Producer Fox News Channel
Alicia Hastey ’14 Associate Producer NBCUniversal
Geoff Hoffman ’97 Senior Director MSNBC
Allyson Judge ’14 Writer NY1
Jo Ann Manno-Simkins ’98 Production Manager All Mobile Video
Patrick Mantle Staff Photographer/Editor News 12 Long Island
Matt Markowitz Suite Services Coordinator Barclays Center
Erin McEwan ’11 Field Producer Fox Business Network
Christina Myeres ’11 Anchor WLNE ABC 6
Alex Pineda ’15, ’16 Production Assistant Fox News Channel
Alycia Powers ’13 Associate Producer Inside Edition
Melissa Raff ’11 Producer WCBS News Radio 880
Kevin Rafuse, Jr. ’13 News Anchor/Producer 104.5 WOKV
Bill Raniolo ’00 Technical Engineer CBS
Jaime Rios ’99 Senior Production Manager Fox News Channel
Tim Robertson ’08, ’10 Executive Producer of Digital Content Time Warner Cable News
Samuel Rubenfeld ’09 Reporter Dow Jones
Elissa Salamy ’15 Social Media Moderator Newsday
John Santucci ’11 Editorial Producer ABC News
Kerri Schreiber ’14, ’16 Social Video Producer Country Living/Women’s Day
Robert Sevilla ’05 Lead Producer/Editor, Digital Video Development CNN Money
Mark Silverman ’16 Audio Assistant CBS
Annik Spencer ’14 Account Executive CooperKatz & Company
Jason Squitieri ’02 Producer CNN
Jenna Strem Associate Producer Fox Business Network
Rachel Tom Quinn ’14 Learning and Development Coordinator Goldman Sachs
Jay Wallace ’00 Executive Vice President, News and Editorial Fox News Channel
Matt Wooden ’11 Floor Manager/Studio Technician CBSN

This list does not include Hofstra employees who are also alumni.

Featured image: Matt Wooden ’11